Tokyo Discotheque Orchestra feat. GILLE EP(12cm CD)

¥ 1,000






1. Dance With Me
 (Lyric by GILLE Music by Lori Fine)
2. I’m Caught Up
 (Written by Ronald Bell, Kool & The Gang) 
3. I’m Coming Out
(Written by Bernard Edwards & Nile Rodgers)
4. Get Up Stand Up
 (Written by Bob Marley & Peter Tosh)
5. Dance With Me (Short Version)
6. I’m Caught Up (Dub)
7. Dance With Me (Instrumental)